Spa Nescens Better-Aging

It is a proven fact that our life expectancy is constantly increasing and we all want to maintain our appearance as long as possible, along with our general fitness and our youthfulness. Because a long life is great, provided one can continue living the life one loves. For this reason, the Spa Nescens draws on the scientific and medical expertise of the Nescens brand stemming from the Center for the Prevention of Aging at the Clinique de Genolier created over 15 years ago by Professor Jacques Proust, a pioneer in the realm of the biology of aging and anti-aging medicine.

Better-aging Programs

Recent progress made in understanding the biological mechanics of aging makes it possible to fully appreciate the impact of lifestyle on the process and also to determine the ability of every individual to live well for as long as possible. Drawing on this knowledge, the Nescens better-aging programs were developed to help you target and correct the imbalances that accelerate aging.

+41 33 828 27 30
Reservation
+41 33 828 27 30

Personalized program

When programs are developed, the emphasis is placed on understanding the personal objectives and needs of the individual undertaking the treatment. The different elements of the program (nutrition, physical activity, treatments) are customized by the team that oversees all the experts.

+41 33 828 27 30
Reservation
+41 33 828 27 30

Medical Check-up

Nescens better-aging programs begin with an exclusive diagnostic phase serving to identify the Anti-aging bio-individuality of each individual. This global check-up encompasses a biological assessment, a physiological and osteopathic-articular assessment, along with a nutritional assessment - all of which are interpreted by the medical team. This stage makes it possible to personalize the program in order to effectively adjust imbalances that are contributing factors to premature aging.

+41 33 828 27 30
Reservation
+41 33 828 27 30

Nescens Treatments

Developed in conjunction with the scientific committee of the Nescens brand, our Signature massages are elaborated, tested and implemented by our team of multi-disciplinary specialists. The treatments embody a philosophy of prevention and will be integrated in your program based on the needs of the guest.

+41 33 828 27 30
Reservation
+41 33 828 27 30

Nutrition Coaching

Efficiency along with taste; this is the core element of our nutrition philosophy. Our certified nutrition experts will help you to improve your long-term well-being through advice for a healthy, balanced diet you easily can master at home. During your stay, our chefs will pamper you with a well-balanced Nescens better-aging cuisine.

+41 33 828 27 30
Reservation
+41 33 828 27 30

Personal Training

As an important element of the program, the personal training will be tailor-made for your needs. Based on your preferences, the workout can be executed outdoors or indoors in our Spa Nescens Personal Training area. Additionally, we offer daily fitness classes that you can attend.

Programs
Bookable from 4 days

Experience CHF 1900
Standard CHF 3200
ntensive CHF 9500

Prices excluding accomodation.

 

+41 33 828 27 30
Reservation
+41 33 828 27 30

Nescens Better-Aging

Die Lebenserwartung steigt laufend, und jeder möchte so lange wie möglich gut aussehen, körperlich in Form bleiben und sich seine Jugendlichkeit bewahren. Ein langes Leben ist etwas Erstrebenswertes – sofern man das Leben, das man liebt, weiterleben kann. Aus diesem Grund stützt sich das Spa Nescens auf die wissenschaftliche und medizinische Kompetenz der Marke Nescens, welcher vor über 15 Jahren im Zentrum für Altersprävention der Privatklinik Genolier von Professor Jacques Proust, Pionier im Bereich der Anti-Aging-Wissenschaft und der Biologie des Alterns, gegründet wurde.

Better-Aging Programm

Mit den neusten Erkenntnissen zu den biologischen Mechanismen des Alterns ist es möglich geworden, den Einfluss des Lebensstils auf den Prozess zu bestimmen und den individuellen Weg zu eruieren, so lange wie möglich ein gutes Leben zu leben. Die Nescens Better-Aging-Programme bauen auf diesem Wissen auf und helfen Ihnen, gezielt Ungleichgewichte zu korrigieren, die für beschleunigtes Altern verantwortlich sind.

+41 33 828 27 30
Rezeption
+41 33 828 27 30

Personalisiertes Programm

Bei der Gestaltung der Nescens Better-Aging-Programme stehen die individuellen Ziele und Bedürfnisse der behandelnden Person im Mittelpunkt. Die verschiedenen Elemente des Programms (Ernährung, körperliche Aktivitäten, Behandlungen) werden vom Team beaufsichtigt und individuell auf Sie zugeschnitten.

 

+41 33 828 27 30
Rezeption
+41 33 828 27 30

Medizinischer Check-Up

Die Nescens Better-Aging-Programme beginnen mit einer exklusiven Diagnosephase, die dazu dient, die Anti-Aging-Bio-Individualität zu bestimmen. Dieser umfassende Check-up beinhaltet eine biologisch-physiologische und eine osteopathische Beurteilung sowie eine ernährungsphysiologische Bewertung. Im Anschluss erfolgt die Erstellung eines individuellen Programms, um Ungleichgewichte zu korrigieren, die zu den Ursachen für vorzeitiges Altern gehören.

+41 33 828 27 30
Rezeption
+41 33 828 27 30

Behandlungen

Die Signature-Massagen wurden in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Forschungsteam von Nescens entwickelt und von unseren Spezialisten der verschiedensten Fachbereiche ausgearbeitet, getestet und umgesetzt. Sie basieren auf einer präventiven Philosophie und werden im Rahmen des Programms auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

+41 33 828 27 30
Rezeption
+41 33 828 27 30

Ernährungsberatung

Ziel der Beratung ist es, den Anspruch auf Genuss und die Einsicht in eine gesunde Ernährung zu einer perfekten Synthese zu vereinen und Techniken zu vermitteln, die im Alltag eine einfache Umsetzung garantieren. Während Ihres Aufenthaltes stellen wir für Sie individuellste Menüs zusammen und kombinieren dabei Ihre Wünsche und Vorlieben mit diätetischen und medizinischen Notwendigkeiten.

+41 33 828 27 30
Rezeption
+41 33 828 27 30

Personal Training

Als wichtiger Bestandteil wird das komplette Fitness Programm mit Personal Training individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Auf Wunsch trainieren wir mit Ihnen drinnen in unserem Nescens Personal Training oder draussen in der Natur. Dazu können die täglich angebotenen Kurse besucht werden.

Programm
Ab 4 Tagen buchbar

Experience CHF 1900.-
Standard CHF 3200.-
Intensive CHF 9500.-

Preise exklusive Übernachtung.

+41 33 828 27 30
Rezeption
+41 33 828 27 30